Tilehurst Bowls Club

Mixed Friendly 2020 Fixtures

 

Wednesday and Sunday Captain:     Steve Rosser       Telephone:   01189 542516     Email:  sjr980@hotmail.com


Date

Opponent

Home or Away

Details

Time

Result

Tuesday 14.04.2020

Green Opens

-

-

-

-

Sunday 19.04.2020

Presidents Day & Open Morning

Home

TBC

TBC

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Wednesday 22.04.2020

Suttons

Away

6 x Rinks - Greys

6:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Sunday 26.04.2020

Hungerford

Away

5 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Wednesday 29.05.2020

Twyford

Home

5 x Triples - Greys

6:00pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Sunday 03.05.2020

Swindon West End

Home

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Wednesday 06.05.2020

Palmer Park

Home

5 x Triples - Whites

6:00pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Friday 08.05.2020

Eric Eels Triples

Home

6 x Triples - Whites

TBC

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Sunday 10.05.2020

Basingstoke Town

Away

6 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Wednesday 13.05.2020

Reading

Away

5 x Triples - Greys

6:00pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Saturday 16.05.2020

Watlington

Away

5 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Sunday 17.05.2020

Morland

Away

4 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Sunday 24.05.2020

Hurst

Home

5 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Monday 25.05.2020

May Day Triples

Home

6 x Triples - Whites

TBC

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Wednesday 27.05.2020

Three Mile Cross

Away

5 x Rinks - Greys

6:15pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Sunday 31.05.2020

Burghfield

Away

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Wednesday 03.06.2020

Trentham

Home

6 x Triples - Greys

6:00pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Sunday 07.06.2020

Maidenhead Town

Home

5 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Sunday 14.06.2020

Wargrave

Away

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Wednesday 17.06.2020

Woodley

Home

5 x Triples - Greys

6:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Saturday 20.06.2020

Westlecot

Home

5/6 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Sunday 21.06.2020

Hurst

Away

5 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Wednesday 24.06.2020

Maiden Erlegh

Away

5 x Triples - Greys

5:45pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Wednesday 01.07.2020

Prospect Park

Home

5 x Rinks - Greys

6:00pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

SSaturday 04.07.2020

Farley Hill

Away

4 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Sunday 05.07.2020

Oakley

Home

5 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Wednesday 08.07.2020

Thatcham

Home

5 x Triples - Greys

6:15pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Sunday 12.07.2020

Shiplake

Away

6 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Wednesday 15.07.2020

Pangbourne

Away

4 x Triples - Greys

6:00pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Wednesday 22.07.2020

Twyford

Away

5 x Triples - Greys

6:15pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Saturday 25.07.2020

Hagbourne

Away

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Sunday 26.07.2020

Desborough

Home

6 x Rinks - Whites

2:00pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Wednesday 29.07.2020

Trentham Twilight Trophy

Away

6 x Triples - Greys

6:15pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Wednesday 05.08.2020

Woodley

Home

5 x Triples - Greys

6:00pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Sunday 09.08.2020

Basingstoke Town

Home

6 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Saturday 15.08.2020

London Welsh

Home

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Sunday 16.08.2020

Shiplake

Home

6 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Wednesday 26.08.2020

Maiden Erlegh

Home

5 x Triples - Greys

6:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Sunday 30.08.2020

Shrivenham

Away

6 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Wednesday 09.09.2020

Didcot

Home

5 x Rinks - Greys

6:00pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Saturday 12.09.2020

Farley Hill

Home

5 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Wednesday 16.09.2020

Trentham Twilight Trophy

Home

6 x Triples - Greys

6:15pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19