Tilehurst Bowls Club

Kennet League B Fixtures 2020

Date

Opponent

Home or Away

Result

Tuesday 05.05.2020

Morland

Away 6:15pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Tuesday 12.05.2020

Didcot B

Home 6:15pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Tuesday 19.05.2020

Kingston B&S

Away 6:15pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Tuesday 26.05.2020

Trentham A

Home 6:15pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Tuesday 02.06.2020

Thatcham B

Home 6:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Tuesday 09.06.2020

Abingdon B

Away 6:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Tuesday 16.06.2020

Prospect Park

Away 6:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Tuesday 23.06.2020

Morland

Home 6:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Tuesday 30.06.20209

Didcot B

Away 6:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Tuesday 07.07.2020

Kingston B&S

Home 6:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Tuesday 14.07.2020

Trentham A

Away 6:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Tuesday 21.07.2020

Thatcham B

Away 6:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Tuesday 28.07.2020

Abingdon B

Home 6:30pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Tuesday 04.08.2020

Prospect Park

Home 6:15pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

For the current Kennet League B League Table - click here