Tilehurst Bowls Club

TVLL Gold Fixtures 2020

Date

Opponent

Home or Away

Result

Thursday 07.05.2020

Palmer Park

Home 2:00pm Start


Thursday 14.05.2020

Island Bohemian Cygnets

Away 2:00pm Start


Thursday 21.05.2020

Trentham

Away 2:00pm Start


Thursday 28.05.2020

Suttons Gems

Away 2:30pm Start


Thursday 04.06.2020

Maiden Erlegh Bees

Away 2:00pm Start


Thursday 11.06.2020

Desborough Buttercups

Home 2:00pm Start


Thursday 18.06.2020

Great Holland Wrens

Home 2:00pm Start


Thursday 25.06.2020

Palmer Park

Away 2:00pm Start


Thursday 02.07.2020

Island Bohemian Cygnets

Home 2:00pm Start


Thursday 09.07.2020

Tretham

Home 2:00pm Start


Thursday 16.07.2020

Suttons Gems

Home 2:00pm Start


Thursday 23.07.2020

Desborough Buttercups

Away 2:00pm Start


Thursday 30.07.2020

Maiden Erlegh Bees

Home 2:00pm Start


Thursday 06.08.2020

Great Holland Wrens

Away 2:00pm Start


For the current TVLL Gold League Table - click