Tilehurst Bowls Club

TVLL Blue Fixtures 2020

Date

Opponent

Home or Away

Result

Thursday 21.05.2020

Reading

Home 2:00pm Start

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thursday 28.05.2020

Suttons

Away 2:30pm Start

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thursday 04.06.2020

Caversham

Away 2:30pm Start

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thursday 11.06.2020

Wokingham Acorns

Home 2:00pm Start

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thursday 18.06.2019

Desborough Bluebells

Away 2:00pm Start

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thursday 25.06.2020

Maidenhead Town

Home 2:00pm Start

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thursday 02.07.2020

Great Holland Linnets

Home 2:00pm Start

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thursday 09.07.2020

Reading

Away 2:30pm Start

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thursday 16.07.2020

Suttons

Home 2:00pm Start

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thursday 23.07.2020

Caversham

Home 2:00pm Start

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thursday 30.07.2020

Wokingham Acorns

Away 2:00pm Start

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thursday 06.08.2020

Desborough Bluebells

Home 2:00pm Start

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thursday 13.08.2020

Great Holland Linnets

Away 2:30pm Start

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thursday 27.08.2020

Maidenhead Town

Away 2:00pm Start

Cancelled due to COVID-19

For the current TVLL Blue League Table - click here