Tilehurst Bowls Club

KLV C Fixtures 2020

Date

Opponent

Home or Away

Result

Thursday 07.05.2020

Pangbourne

Away 1:45pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Friday 15.05.2020

Burghfield

Home 1:45pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Wednesday 20.05.2020

Island Bohemian B

Away 1:45pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Friday 29.05.2020

Thatcham A

Home 1:45pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Friday 05.06.2020

Trentham B

Home 1:45pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thursday 11.06.2020

Prospect Park B

Away 1:45pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thursday 18.06.2020

Three Mile Cross B

Away 1:45pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Friday 26.06.2020

Pangbourne

Home 1:45pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thursday 02.07.2020

Burghfield

Away 1:45pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Friday 10.07.2020

Island Bohemian B

Home 1:45pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thursday 16.07.2020

Trentham A

Away 1:45pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thursday 23.07.2020

Trentham B

Away 1:45pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Friday 31.07.2020

Prospect Park B

Home 1:45pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

Thursday 06.08.2020

Three Mile Cross B

Home 1:45pm

Cancelled due to COVID-19

For the current KLV C League Table - click here