Mixed Friendly Matches

Date

Opponent

Home or Away

Details (NB Number of rinks subject to change)

Time

Result

Wednesday 28.04.2021

Suttons

Away

3 x Rinks - Greys

6:30pm

CANCELLED

Sunday 2.05.2021

Hungerford

Away

5 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Tilehurst lost 41-72

Wednesday 05.05.2021

Twyford

Home

3 x Triples - Greys

6:00pm

CANCELLED

Sunday 09.05.2021

Swindon West End

Home

3 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

CANCELLED

Sunday 09.05.2021

Suttons

Away

3 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Tilehurst lost 51-57

Wednesday 12.05.2021

Palmer Park

Home

3 x Triples - Greys

6:00pm

Tilehurst lost 43-53

Wednesday 19.05.2021

Reading

Away

5 x Triples - Greys

6:00pm

Tilehurst won 55-32

Saturday 22.05.2021

Watlington

Away

5 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Tilehurst lost 50-75

Sunday 23.05.2021

Morland

Away

4 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Tilehurst lost 44-71

Sunday 30.05.2021

Hurst

Home

3 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Tilehurst won 68-62

Wednesday 02.06.2021

Three Mile Cross

Away

3 x Rinks - Greys

6:15pm

Tilehurst won 90-88

Sunday 06.06.2021

Burghfield

Away

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Tilehurst lost 69-95

Wednesday 09.06.2021

Trentham

Home

3 x Triples - Greys

6:00pm

Tilehurst won 103-94

Sunday 13.06.2021

Maidenhead Thicket

Home

3 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Tilehurst lost 76 84

Wednesday 16.06.2021

Palmer Park

Away

5 x Triples - Greys

6:00pm

Tilehurst lost 46-122

Sunday 20.06.2021

Wargrave

Away

5 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Tilehurst lost 37 - 53

Wednesday 23.06.2021

Woodley

Away

5 x Triples - Greys

6.30p

CANCELLED

Saturday 26.06.2021

Westlecot

Home

5/6 Rinks - Whites

2.30pm

Tilehurst Lost 87- 94

Sunday 27.06.2021

Hurst

Away

5 x Triples - Whites

2.30pm

Tilehurst lost 67-98

Wednesday 30.06.2021

Maiden Erlegh

Away

5 x Rinks - Greys

5.45pm

Tilehurst won 99-84

Saturday 10.07.2021

Farley Hill

Away

4 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Tilehurst won 73-58

Sunday 11.07.2021

Oakley

Home

5 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Tilehurst won 93-79

Wednesday 14.07.2021

Thatcham

Home

5 x Triples - Greys

6:15pm

Tilehurst lost 73-94

Sunday 18.07.2021

Shiplake

Away

6 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Tilehurst lost 65-69

Wednesday 21.07.2021

Pangbourne

Away

4 x Triples - Greys

6:00pm

Tilehurst lost 44-46

Wednesday 28.07.2021

Twyford

Away

5 x Triples - Greys

6:15pm

Tilehurst lost 55-60

Saturday 31.07.2021

Hagbourne

Away

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Tilehurst won 89-66

Sunday 01.08.2021

Desborough

Home

6 x Rinks - Whites

2:00pm

Tilehurst won 95-64

Wednesday 04.08.2021

Trentham Twilight Trophy

Away

6 x Triples - Greys

6:15pm

Tilehurst lost this round: 75-95 5pts - 7 pts

Wednesday 11.08.2021

Woodley

Home

5 x Triples - Greys

6:00pm

Tilehurst won 62-38

Sunday 15.08.2021

Basingstoke Town

Away

6 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Tilehurst lost 69-88

Saturday 22.08.2021

London Welsh

Home

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

CANCELLED

Saturday 28.08.21

Thatcham

Away

6 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Tilehurst won 117-55

Sunday 29.08.21

Shiplake

Away

6 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

CANCELLED

Wednesday 01.09.2021

Maiden Erlegh

Home

5 x Rinks - Greys

6:00pm

Tilehurst Lost 69-93

Sunday 05.09.21

Shrivenham

Away

6 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

CANCELLED

Wednesday 15.09.2021

Didcot

Home

5 x Triples - Greys

6:00pm

Tilehurst lost 81-92

Saturday 18.09.21

Farley Hill

Home

5 x Triples - Whites

2.30pm

Tilehurst lost 73 - 79

Wednesday 22.09.21

Trentham Twilight Trophy

Home

6 x Triples - Greys

6.15pm

Tilehurst won this round 111-108 7pts-5pts

However, overall Tilehurst lost by 17 shots which means that the overall score in points was

Trentham22 Tilehurst 12.

Sunday 24.10.21

Whiteknights (Indoors)

Away

5 x Triples - Whites

2.30pm


Mixed Friendly 2021 Fixtures

NB: Subject to change