Ladies' Friendly Matches

Ladies' Friendly 2021 Fixtures

NB: Subject to change

Date

Opponent

Home or Away

Details

Time


Tuesday 04.05.2021

Prospect Park

Home

2/3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

Cancelled

Tuesday 11.05.2021

Pangbourne

Away

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

Tilehurst won 31-21

Tuesday 18.05.2021

Prospect Park & Newbury

Home

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

Cancelled

Tuesday 25.05.2021

Reading

Home

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

Tilehurst won 41-37

Tuesday 01.06.2021

Woodley

Away

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

Tilehurst won 39-30

Tuesday 16.06.2021

Thatcham

Away

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

Tilehurst won 42-35

Tuesday 22.06.2021

Didcot

Away

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

Tilehurst won 51-48

Tuesday 29.06.2021

Suttons

Home

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

Tilehurst lost 33-52

Tuesday 06.07.2021

Farley Hill

Home

3 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled

Tuesday 13.07.2021

Suttons

Away

3 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Tilehurst lost 33-52

Tuesday 27.07.2021

Maiden Erlegh

Home

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

Tilehurst won 64 27

Tuesday 03.08.2021

Caversham

Away

3 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Tilehurst won 60 -39

Tuesday 10.08.2021

Reading

Away

3 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Tilehurst won by 9 points

Tuesday 24.08.2021

Newbury

Away

2 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

Cancelled

Tuesday 07.09.2021

Island Bohemian

Away

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

Tilehurst won 32 28

Tuesday 14.09.2021

Caversham

Home

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm