Tilehurst Bowls Club

KLV C Fixtures

Date

Opponent

Home or Away

Result

Friday 10.05.2019

Tilehurst B

Away 1:45pm

0 - 10

Friday 17.05.2019

Trentham B

Home 1:45pm

10 - 0

Thursday 23.05.2019

Burghfield

Away 1:45pm

4 - 6

Friday 31.05.2019

Caversham B

Home 1:45pm

1 - 9

Friday 07.06.2019

Pangbourne

Home 1:45pm

10 - 0

Wednesday 12.06.2019

Island Bohemian B

Away 1:45pm

10 - 0

Thursday 20.06.2019

Prospect Park B

Away 1:45pm


Friday 28.06.2019

Tilehurst B

Home 1:45pm


Thursday 04.07.2019

Trentham B

Away 1:45pm


Friday 12.07.2019

Burghfield

Home 1:45pm


Friday 19.07.2019

Caversham B

Away 1:45pm


Thursday 25.07.2019

Pangbourne

Away 1:45pm


Friday 02.08.2019

Island Bohemian

Home 1:45pm


Friday 09.08.2019

Prospect Park B

Home 1:45pm


For the current KLV C League Table - click here