Tilehurst Bowls Club

KLV C Fixtures

Date

Opponent

Home or Away

Result

Thursday 03.05.2018

Pangbourne

Away 1:45pm

4-6

Friday 11.05.2018

Caversham C

Home 1:45pm

8-2

Thursday 17.05.2018

Burghfield

Away 1:45pm

9-1

Friday 25.05.2018

Trentham B

Home 1:45pm

8-2

Friday 01.06.2018

Three Mile Cross B

Home 1:45pm

0-10

Wednesday 06.06.2018

Island Bohemian B

Away 1:45pm

0-10

Thursday 14.06.2018

Prospect Park B

Away 1:45pm

8-2

Friday 22.06.2018

Pangbourne

Home 1:45pm

4-6

Friday 29.06.2018

Caversham C

Away 1:45pm

2-8

Friday 06.07.2018

Burghfield

Home 1:45pm

7-3

Thursday 12.07.2018

Trentham B

Home 1:45pm

10-0

Wednesday 18.07.2018

Three Mile Cross B

Away 1:45pm

0-10

Friday 27.07.2018

Island Bohemian B

Home 1:45pm

0-10

Friday 03.08.2018

Prospect Park B

Home 1:45pm

8-2

For the current KLV C League Table - click here