Tilehurst Bowls Club

KLV C 2014 Results

Date

Opponent

Home or Away

Result

Friday 09.05.2014

Suttons B

Home

2 - 8

Friday 16.05.2014

Suttons C

Home

8 - 2

Friday 23.05.2014

Three Miles Cross B

Away

10 - 0

Friday 30.05.2014

Reading

Away

2 - 8

Thursday 05.06.2014

Prospect Park C

Home

10 - 0

Wednesday 11.06.2014

Island Bohemian B

Away

10 - 0

Monday 16.06.2014

Maiden Erlegh B

Home

10 - 0

Friday 27.06.2014

Suttons B

Away

8 - 2

Friday 04.07.2014

Suttons C

Away

10 - 0

Friday 11.07.2014

Three Mile Cross B

Home

0 - 10

Friday 18.07.2014

Reading

Home

8 - 2

Thursday 24.07.2014

Prospect Park C

Away

10 - 0

Thursday 31.07.2014

Island Bohemian B

Home

6 - 4

Thursday 07.08.2014

Maiden Erlegh B

Away

9 - 1