Tilehurst Bowls Club

KLV B 2014 Results

Date

Opponent

Home or Away

Result

Friday 09.05.2014

Caversham A

Home

2 - 8

Friday 16.05.2014

Caversham B

Home

2 - 8

Thursday 22.05.2014

Trenthams A

Away

10 - 0

Thursday 29.05.2014

Burghfield

Away

6 - 4

Friday 06.06.2014

Wokingham B

Home

6 - 4

Thursday 12.06.2014

Woodley B

Away

8 - 2

Friday 20.06.2014

Wokingham C

Home

5 - 5

Friday 27.06.2014

Caversham A

Away

0 - 10

Friday 04.07.2014

Caversham B

Away

6 - 4

Thursday 10.07.2014

Trenthams A

Home

9 - 1

Thursday 17.07.2014

Burghfield

Home

2 - 8

Friday 25.07.2014

Wokingham B

Away

1 - 9

Friday 01.08.2014

Woodley B

Home

8 - 2

Friday 08.08.2014

Wokingham C

Away

4 - 6