Tilehurst Bowls Club

KLV A Fixtures

 

 

For the current KLV A League Table - click here

Date

Opponent

Home or Away

Result

Friday 04.05.2018

Caversham A

Away 1:45pm

8-2

Friday 11.05.2018

Caversham B

Away 1:45pm

8-2

Friday 18.05.2018

Tilehurst B

Home 1:45pm

10-0

Friday 25.05.2018

Prospect Park

Home 1:45pm

9-1

Thursday 31.05.2018

Three Mile Cross

Away 1:45pm

10-0

Friday 08.06.2018

Island Bohemian

Home 1:45pm

10-0

Thursday 14.06.2018

Trentham A

Away 1:45pm

10-0

Friday 22.06.2018

Caversham A

Home 1:45pm

10-0

Friday 29.06.2018

Caversham B

Home 1:45pm

8-2

Friday 06.07.2018

Tilehurst B

Home 1:45pm

9-1

Thursday 12.07.2018

Prospect Park

Away 1:45pm

8-2

Friday 20.07.2018

Three Mile Cross

Home 1:45pm

6-4

Wednesday 25.07.2018

Island Bohemian

Away 1:45pm

7-3

Friday 03.08.2018

Trentham A

Home 1:45pm

10-0