Tilehurst Bowls Club

KLV A Fixtures 2019

Date

Opponent

Home or Away

Result

Friday 10.05.2019

Caversham A

Away 1:45pm

2 - 8

Friday 17.05.2019

Caversham C

Away 1:45pm

10 - 0

Friday 24.05.2019

Trenatham A

Home 1:45pm

6 - 4

Friday 31.05.2019

Prospect Park

Home 1:45pm

6 - 4

Thursday 06.06.2019

Three Mile Cross A

Away 1:45pm

2 - 8

Friday 14.06.2019

Island Bohemian

Home 1:45pm

8 - 2

Thursday 20.06.2019

Three Mile Cross B

Away 1:45pm

10 - 0

Friday 28.06.2019

Caversham A

Home 1:45pm

8 - 2

Friday 05.07.2019

Caversham C

Home 1:45pm

8 - 2

Thursday 11.07.2019

Trentham A

Away 1:45pm

10 - 0

Thursday 18.07.2019

Prospect Park

Away 1:45pm

8 - 2

Friday 26.07.2019

Three Mile Cross A

Home 1:45pm

10 - 0

Wednesday 31.07.2019

Island Bohemian

Away 1:45pm

5 - 5

Friday 09.08.2019

Three Mile Cross B

Home 1:45pm

8 - 2



For the current KLV A League Table - click here