Tilehurst Bowls Club

KLV A 2014 Results

Date

Opponent

Home or Away

Result

Thursday 08.05.2014

Didcot A

Away

0 - 10

Friday 16.05.2014

Thatcham A

Away

2 - 8

Friday 23.05.2014

Abingdon A

Home

3 - 7

Thursday 29.05.2014

Harwell

Home

8 - 2

Friday 06.06.2014

Hungerford A

Away

2 - 8

Friday 13.06.2014

Morland

Home

10 - 0

Friday 20.06.2014

Newbury

Away

8 - 2

Friday 27.06.2014

Didcot A

Home

4 - 6

Friday 04.07.2014

Thatcham A

Home

8 - 2

Friday 11.07.2014

Abingdon A

Away

8 - 2

Thursday 17.07.2014

Harwell

Away

7 - 3

Friday 25.07.2014

Hungerford A

Home

8 - 2

Thursday 31.07.2014

Morland

Away

0 - 10

Thursday 07.08.2014

Newbury

Home

8 - 2