Tilehurst Bowls Club

Date

Opponent

Home or Away

Result

Thursday 09.05.2013

Wantage A

Away

10 - 0

Friday 17.05.2013

Morland

Home

8 - 2

Friday 24.05.2013

Hungerford A

Away

9 -1

Friday 31.05.2013

Hagbourne

Home

10 - 0

Thursday 06.06.2013

Newbury

Away

10 - 0

Friday 14.06.2013

Abingdon A

Away

8 - 2

Friday 21.06.2013

Didcot A

Home

6 - 4

Friday 28.06.2013

Wantage

Home

10 - 0

Thursday 04.07.2013

Morland

Away

2 - 8

Friday 12.07.2013

Hungerford A

Home

10 - 0

Thursday 18.07.2013

Hagbourne

Away

10 - 0

Friday 26.07.2013

Newbury

Home

7 - 3

Monday 29.07.2013

Abingdon A

Home

8 - 2

Monday 05.08.2013

Didcot A

Away

4 - 6

KLV A 2013 Results