Tilehurst Bowls Club

Mixed Friendly 2019 Fixtures

Wednesday Captain: Morgan Vaughan Telephone: 0118 9590679 Email: mvaughan639@gmail.com

Sunday Captain: Ron Dempsey Telephone: 07828 858071 Email: holmees4154@yahoo.co.uk

Date

Opponent

Home or Away

Details

Time

Result

Sunday 14.04.2019

Green Opens

-

-

-

-

Monday 22.04.2019

Presidents Day & Open Morning

Home

TBC

TBC

 

Wednesday 24.04.2019

Suttons

Home

6 x Rinks - Greys

6:30pm

 

Saturday 27.04.2019

Hungerford

Home

5 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

 

Wednesday 01.05.2019

Twyford

Away

5 x Triples - Greys

6:00pm

 

Sunday 05.05.2019

Swindon West End

Away

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

 

Monday 06.05.2019

Eric Eels Triples

Home

6 x Triples - Whites

TBC

 

Wednesday 08.05.2019

Reading University

Away

5 x Triples - Greys

6:00pm

 

Sunday 12.05.2019

Basingstoke Town

Home

6 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

 

Wednesday 15.05.2019

Reading

Home

5 x Triples - Greys

6:00pm

 

Saturday 18.05.2019

Watlington

Home

5 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

 

Sunday 19.05.2019

Morland

Home

4 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

 

Sunday 26.05.2019

Hurst

Home

5 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

 

Monday 27.05.2019

May Day Triples

Home

6 x Triples - Whites

TBC

 

Wednesday 29.05.2019

Three Mile Cross

Home

5 x Rinks - Greys

6:15pm

 

Sunday 02.06.2019

Maidenhead Town

Home

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:00pm

 

Wednesday 05.06.2019

Trentham

Away

6 x Triples - Greys

6:00pm

 

Wednesday 12.06.2019

Palmer Park

Home

5 x Triples - Greys

6:00pm

 

Sunday 16.06.2019

Wargrave

Home

5 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

 

Wednesday 19.06.2019

Woodley

Home

5 x Triples - Greys

6:30pm

 

Saturday 22.06.2019

Westlecot

Away

5/6 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

 

Sunday 23.06.2019

Hurst

Away

5 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

 

Wednesday 26.06.2019

Maiden Erlegh

Home

5 x Triples - Greys

6:30pm

 

Sunday 30.06.2019

Swindon West End

Home

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

 

Wednesday 03.07.2019

Prospect Park

Away

5 x Rinks - Greys

6:00pm

 

Saturday 06.07.2019

Farley Hill

Away

4 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

 

Sunday 07.07.2019

Oakley

Away

6 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

 

Wednesday 10.07.2019

Thatcham

Away

5 x Triples - Greys

6:15pm

 

Sunday 14.07.2019

Shiplake

Home

6 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

 

Wednesday 17.07.2019

Pangbourne

Home

5 x Triples - Greys

6:00pm

 

Wednesday 24.07.2019

Twyford

Home

5 x Triples - Greys

6:15pm

 

Sunday 28.07.2019

Desborough

Away

6 x Rinks - Whites

2:00pm

 

Wednesday 31.07.2019

Trentham Twilight Trophy

Home

6 x Triples - Greys

6:15pm

 

Wednesday 07.08.2019

Woodley

Away

5 x Triples - Greys

6:00pm

 

Sunday 11.08.2019

Basingstoke Town

Away

6 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

 

Wednesday 14.08.2019

Maidenhead Town

Away

5 x Rinks - Greys

6:00pm

 

Sunday 17.08.2019

London Welsh

Home

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

 

Sunday 18.08.2019

Shiplake

Away

6 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

 

Wednesday 21.08.2019

Pangbourne

Away

5 x Triples - Greys

6:00pm

 

Monday 26.08.2019

Fitzroy Triples

Home

6 x Triples - Whites

TBC

 

Wednesday 28.08.2019

Maiden Erlegh

Away

5 x Triples - Greys

5:45pm

 

Sunday 01.09.2019

Shrivenham

Home

6 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

 

Monday 02.09.2019

Blue Circle Touring Side

Home

6 x Rinks - Whites

1:30pm

 

Wednesday 04.09.2019

Burghfield

Home

6 x Rinks - Greys

6:00pm

 

Wednesday 11.09.2019

Didcot

Away

5 x Rinks - Greys

5:45pm

 

Saturday 14.09.2019

Farley Hill

Home

5 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

 

Wednesday 18.09.2019

Trentham Twilight Trophy

Away

6 x Triples - Greys

6:15pm