Tilehurst Bowls Club

Mixed Friendly 2016 Results

Wednesday Captain: John Wood Telephone: 0118 942 1375 Email: John_wood23@sky.com

Sunday Captain: Mick Willey Telephone: 0118 942 4620 Email: mickton90@live.co.uk

Date

Opponent

Home or Away

Details

Time

Result

Saturday 17.04.2016

Clubhouse & Green Open

-

-

-

-

Sunday 24.04.2016

Presidents Day

Home

TBA

TBA

-

Sunday 01.05.2016

Hungerford

Away

5 x Triples - White

2:30pm

Lost

Wednesday 04.05.2016

Twyford

Home

5 x Triples - Greys

6:15pm

Lost 66 - 85

Sunday 08.05.2016

Swindon West End

Away

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Lost 88 - 107

Wednesday 11.05.2016

Reading University

Home

5 x Triples - Greys

6:00pm

Cancelled due to weather

Wednesday 18.05.2016

Reading

Away

5 x Triples - Greys

6:00pm

Lost 53 - 94

Sunday 29.05.2016

Hurst

Home

5 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Lost

Monday 30.05.2016

Churchdown Tourists

Home

6 x Rinks - Greys

1:30pm

Won

Wednesday 01.06.2016

Three Mile Cross

Away

5 x Rinks - Greys

6:15pm

Lost 87 - 102

Saturday 04.06.2016

Burghfield

Away

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Lost 71 - 109

Sunday 05.06.2016

Maidenhead Town

Home

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Won

Wednesday 08.06.2016

Trenthams

Home

6 x Rinks - Greys

6:15pm

Lost

Sunday 12.06.2016

Watlington

Away

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Lost

Wednesday 15.06.2016

Palmer Park

Away

5 x Triples - Greys

6:30pm

Lost

Sunday 19.06.2016

Wargrave

Away

5 x Triples - White

2:30pm

Lost

Wednesday 22.06.2016

AWRE

Away

5 x Triples - Grey

6:30pm

Cancelled by AWRE

Saturday 25.06.2016

Basingstoke Town

Home

6 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Won 102 - 75

Sunday 26.06.2016

Hurst

Away

6 x Rinks - Whites

3:00pm

Draw 48 - 48

Wednesday 29.06.2016

Maiden Erlegh

Away

5 x Triples - Greys

6:30pm

Cancelled due to the weather

Sunday 03.07.2016

Swindon West End

Home

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled by Swindon

Wednesday 13.07.2016

Thatcham

Home

5 x Rinks - Greys

6:15pm

Cancelled by Thatcham

Sunday 17.07.2016

Shiplake

Away

6 x Triples - Whites

3:00pm

Won 91 - 82

Wednesday 20.07.2016

Pangbourne

Away

5 x Triples - Greys

6:00pm

Won

Sunday 24.07.2016

Basingstoke Town

Away

6 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Lost 92 - 106

Wednesday 27.07.2016

Twyford

Away

5 x Triples - Greys

6:30pm

Lost 79 - 100

Sunday 31.07.2016

Desborough

Home

6 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Won 102 - 92

Wednesday 03.08.2016

Woodley

Away

5 x Rinks - Greys

6:15pm

Won

Wednesday 10.08.2016

Palmer Park

Home

5 x Triples - Greys

6:00pm

?

Sunday 14.08.2016

Wokingham

Home

6 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Lost

Wednesday 17.08.2016

Maidenhead Town

Away

5 x Rinks - Greys

6:00pm

Won

Saturday 20.08.2016

Oakley

Home

6 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Lost 87 - 107

Sunday 21.08.2016

Shiplake

Home

6 x Triples - White

2:30pm

Lost

Wednesday 24.08.2016

Pangbourne

Home

5 x Triples - Greys

6:00pm

Won

Wednesday 31.08.2016

Maiden Erlegh

Home

5 x Triples - Greys

5:45pm

Won

Sunday 04.09.2016

Morland

Away

4/5 x Rinks - Whites

3:00pm

Lost

Tuesday 06.09.2016

Trenthams Twilight Trophy

Away

6 x Rinks - Greys

6:15pm

Won

Wednesday 07.09.2016

Didcot

Home

5 x Rinks - Greys

5:45pm

?

Saturday 10.09.2016

Farley Hill

Home

5 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

?

Saturday 17.09.2016

Finals

-

-

-

-

Sunday 18.09.2016

Finals

-

-

-

-

Wednesday 21.09.2016

Trenthams Twilight Trophy

Home

6 x Rinks - Greys

6:15pm

 

Saturday 24.09.2016

Captains Day

Home

TBA

TBA

-