Tilehurst Bowls Club

Mixed Friendly 2014 Results

Date

Opponent

Home or Away

Details

Time

Result

Sunday 13.04.2014

Presidents Day

Home

-

TBC (White)

-

Tuesday 15.04.2014

Joint Open Day

Home

-

TBC (White)

-

Sunday 27.04.2014

Hungerford

Away

Triples

2:30 (White)

Cancelled

Monday 28.04.2014

Monday Night Triples Starts

Home

Triples

5:45 (Grey)

-

Wednesday 30.04.2014

Twyford

Home

Triples

6:15 (Grey)

Won 75 - 64

Sunday 04.05.2014

Swindon West End

Away

Rinks

3:00 (White)

Won

Monday 05.05.2014

May Day Triples

Home

Triples

TBC (White)

-

Wednesday 07.05.2014

Reading University

Home

Triples

6:00 (Grey)

Won 89 - 78

Sunday 11.05.2014

AWRE

Home

Triples

2:30 (White)

Lost

Sunday 18.05.2014

Wargrave

Home

Triples

2:30 (White)

Cancelled

Sunday 25.05.2014

Hurst

Home

Triples

2:30 (White)

Won 92 - 88

Monday 26.05.2014

Eric Eels Triples

Home

Triples

TBC (White)

-

Wednesday 28.05.2014

Three Mile Cross

Away

Rinks

6:30 (Grey)

Won 75 - 64

Sunday 01.06.2014

Maidenhead Town

Home

Rinks

2:30 (White)

Lost 98 - 109

Wednesday 04.06.2014

Trenthams

Home

Rinks

6:15 (Grey)

Lost 83 - 91

Sunday 08.06.2014

Reading University

Away

Triples

3:00 (White)

Cancelled

Wednesday 11.06.2014

Palmer Park

Away

Triples

6:00 (Grey)

Won

Sunday 15.06.2014

Wargrave

Away

Triples

2:30 (White)

Cancelled

Wednesday 18.06.2014

AWRE

Away

Triples

6:30 (Grey)

Won

Sunday 22.06.2014

Hurst

Away

Triples

3:00 (White)

Lost 77 - 86

Wednesday 25.06.2014

Didcot

Home

Rinks

6:15 (Grey)

Cancelled

Sunday 29.06.2014

Swindon West End

Home

Rinks

3:00 (White)

Won

Sunday 06.07.2014

Burghfield

Away

Rinks

2:30 (White)

Cancelled

Sunday 13.07.2014

Shiplake

Away

Triples

3:00 (White)

Draw

Wednesday 16.07.2014

Pangbourne

Away

Rinks

6:00 (Grey)

Won

Sunday 20.07.2014

Wallingford

Away

Rinks

2:30 (White)

Lost

Wednesday 23.07.2014

Twyford

Away

Triples

6:30 (Grey)

Lost

Sunday 27.07.2014

Desborough

Home

Rinks

2:30 (White)

Won

Sunday 03.08.2014

Burghfield

Home

Rinks

2:30 (White)

Won

Wednesday 06.08.2014

Palmer Park

Home

Triples

6:00 (Grey)

Cancelled

Sunday 17.08.2014

Shiplake

Home

Triples

2:30 (White)

Won

Wednesday 20.08.2014

Pangbourne

Home

Rinks

6:00 (Grey)

Won

Wednesday 27.08.2014

Maiden Erlegh

Home

Triples

5:45 (Grey)

Lost

Sunday 31.08.2014

Wallingford

Home

Triples

3:00 (White)

Won

Saturday 06.09.2014

Farley Hill

Home

Rinks

2:30 (White)

 

Monday 08.09.2014

Cotsworld Bowls Club Tour

Home

Rinks

1:00 (White)

Lost

Wednesday 10.09.2014

Trentham Twilight Trophy

Away

Rinks

6:15 (Grey)

Lost

Wednesday 17.09.2014

Maidenhead Town

Away

Rinks

6:00 (Grey)

Won

Saturday 13.09.2014

Club Finals Weekend

Home

-

TBC

-

Sunday 14.09.2014

Club Finals Weekend

Home

-

TBC

-

Saturday 20.09.2014

Captains Day

Home

-

TBC

-