Tilehurst Bowls Club

Men's Friendly 2018 Fixtures

 

 

Men's Captain: Gordon Ling Telephone: 0118 945 2566 Email: bfling2004@yahoo.co.uk

Date

Opponent

Home or Away

Details

Start Time

Result

Sunday 15.04.2018

Clubhouse & Green Open

-

-

-

-

Saturday 21.04.2018

Caversham

Home

5 x Triples - Whites

11:00am

Won 96-72

Sunday 22.04.2018

Presidents Day & Open Morning

-

TBA

TBA

-

Saturday 28.04.2018

Three Mile Cross

Home

6 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Won

Saturday 12.05.2018

Wokingham

Away

6 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled

Wednesday 23.05.2018

Prospect Park

Away

5 x Rinks - Grey

6:00pm

?

Saturday 09.06.2018

Newbury

Away

4 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

?

Saturday 16.06.2018

Woodley

Home

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled

Saturday 30.06.2018

Abingdon

Home

5 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled

Saturday 14.07.2018

Suttons (Rose Bowl)

Home

6 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

?

Saturday 21.07.2018

Prospect Park

Away

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Won

Saturday 28.07.2018

Hagbourne

Home

4/5 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

?

Saturday 04.08.2018

Caversham

Away

5 x Tripels - Whites

2:00pm

?

Sunday 05.08.2018

London Irish

Home

5/6 x Rinks - Whotes

2:30pm

?

Saturday 25.08.2018

Thatcham

Home

6 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

?

Saturday 01.09.2018

Reading

Home

5 x Rinks - White

2:30pm

Cancelled

Friday 07.09.2018

Club Finals

-

-

-

-

Saturday 08.09.2018

Club Finals

-

-

-

-

Sunday 09.09.2018

Club Finals

-

-

-

-

Sunday 16.09.2018

Captains Day

-

-

-

-

Friday 21.09.2018

Mushy Pea Night

-

-

6:00pm

-