Tilehurst Bowls Club

Men's Friendly 2016 Results

 

 

Men's Captain: Keith Maplesden Telephone: 0118 941 5642 or 07796 145 978 Email: keithmaplesden@sky.com

Date

Opponent

Home or Away

Details

Time

Result

Sunday 17.04.2016

Clubhouse & Green Open

-

-

-

-

Saturday 23.04.2016

Caversham

 

5 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

Lost 83 - 90

Sunday 24.04.2016

Presidents Day

-

-

TBA

-

Wednesday 27.04.2016

Suttons

Away

4 x Rinks - Greys

6:30pm

?

Saturday 30.04.2016

Three Mile Cross

Home

6 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Won 93 - 90

Monday 02.05.2016

Eric Eels Triples

Home

TBA

TBA

-

Saturday 14.05.2016

Wokingham

Away

6 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Lost 74 - 82

Wednesday 25.05.2016

Prospect Park

Away

5 x Rinks - Grey

6:00pm

Won

Saturday 28.05.2016

Woodley

Home

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled

Saturday 11.06.2016

London Welsh

Home

6 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Won

Saturday 18.06.2016

Newbury

Home

4 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Won

Saturday 02.07.2016

Abingdon

Away

5 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Lost 56 - 99

Wednesday 06.07.2016

Prospect Park

Home

5 x Rinks - Greys

6:00pm

?

Saturday 09.07.2016

Reading

Home

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Lost 81 - 93

Saturday 16.07.2016

Suttons (Rose Bowl)

Home

6 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Won 134 - 96

Saturday 23.07.2016

Prospect Park

Home

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled

Saturday 30.07.2016

Hagbourne

Home

4/5 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Lost 52 - 72

Saturday 06.08.2016

Caversham

Away

5 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

Lost 79 - 87

Sunday 07.08.2016

London Irish

Home

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Lost 93 - 112

Saturday 13.08.2016

Thame

Home

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled

Saturday 27.08.2015

Thatcham

Away

5 Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

?

Saturday 17.09.2016

Finals

-

-

-

-

Sunday 18.09.2016

Finals

-

-

-

-

Saturday 24.09.2016

Captains Day

Home

TBA

TBA

-