Tilehurst Bowls Club

Men's Friendly 2015 Results

 

 

 

Date

Opponent

Home or Away

Details

Time

Result

Saturday 11.04.2015

Green and Clubhouse Open

Home

N/A

12:00

-

Friday 17.04.2015

Caversham

Away

5 x Triples - Whites

2:00

Won 104 - 77

Sunday 19.04.2015

President's Day & Open Morning

Home

-

-

-

Wednesday 22.04.2015

Suttons

Home

4 x Rinks - Greys

6:15

Lost

Saturday 25.04.2015

Three Mile Cross

Away

6 Rinks - Whites

2:30

Won 136 - 102

Saturday 09.05.2015

Wokingham

Home

6 x Rinks - Whites

2:30

Lost 69 - 97

Sunday 17.05.2015

RCBBA Bannerette Match

Home

6 x Rinks - Whites

2:30

Won 142 - 102

Wednesday 20.05.2015

Prospect Park

Home

5 x Rinks - Grey

6:00

Lost 64 - 103

Saturday 23.05.2015

Woodley

Away

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30

Cancelled

Saturday 30.05.2015

London Scottish

Home

6 x Rinks - Whites

2:30

Lost

Saturay 06.06.2015

Thame

Home

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30

Lost

Saturday 13.06.2015

Newbury

Away

4 x Rinks - Whites

2:30

Cancelled

Saturday 27.06.2015

Abingdon

Home

5 x Triples - Whites

2:30

Won

Wednesday 01.07.2015

Prospect Park

Away

5 x Rinks - Greys

6:00

Lost

Saturday 04.07.2015

Reading

Away

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30

Lost

Saturday 11.07.2015

Suttons (Rose Bowl)

Away

6 x Rinks - Whites

2:30

Lost

Saturday 18.07.2015

Prospect Park

Home

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30

Cancelled by Prospect Park

Saturday 25.07.2015

Hagbourne

Away

5 x Triples - Whites

2:30

Lost

Wednesday 29.07.2015

Woodley

Home

5 x Rinks - Greys

6:15

Cancelled

Saturday 01.08.2015

Caversham

Home

5 x Triples - Whites

2:00

Lost

Saturday 08.08.2015

Thame

Away

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30

Won

Saturday 22.08.2015

Thatcham

Home

5 x Rinks - Whites

2:30

Won

Saturday 12.09.2015

Finals

Home

-

-

-

Sunday 13.09.2015

Finals

Home

-

-

-

Saturday 19.09.2015

Captains Day

Home

TBA

TBA

-