Tilehurst Bowls Club

Men's Friendly 2014 Results

Date

Opponent

Home or Away

Details

Time

Result

Sunday 13.04.2014

Presidents Day

Home

-

TBC (White)

-

Tuesday 15.04.2014

Joint Open Day

Home

-

TBC (White)

-

Saturday 19.04.2014

Caversham

Home

Triples

2:00 (White)

Lost 78 - 82

Wednesday 23.04.2014

Suttons

Away

Rinks

6:30 (Grey)

Won 102 - 100

Saturday 26.04.2014

Three Mile Cross

Home

Rinks

2:30 (White)

Won 113 - 99

Saturday 03.05.2014

Hagbourne

Home

Rinks

2:30 (White)

Lost 77 - 96

Saturday 10.05.2014

Wokingham

Away

Rinks

2:30 (White)

Lost 89 - 116

Saturday 17.05.2014

London Scottish

Home

Rinks

2:30 (White)

Won 109 - 83

Wednesday 21.05.2014

Prospect Park

Away

Rinks

6:00 (Grey)

Lost

Saturday 24.05.2014

Woodley

Home

Rinks

2:30 (White)

Lost

Saturday 07.06.2014

Thame

Away

Rinks

2:30 (White)

Won 110 - 76

Saturday 14.06.2014

Newbury

Home

Rinks

2:30 (White)

Lost

Saturday 21.06.2014

London & Southern Counties

Home

Rinks

2:30 (White)

Won 131 - 101

Saturday 28.06.2014

Abingdon

Home

Triples

2:30 (White)

Won

Wednesday 02.07.2014

Prospect Park

Home

Rinks

6:00 (Grey)

Won

Saturday 05.07.2014

Reading

Home

Rinks

2:30 (White)

Lost

Saturday 12.07.2014

Sutton Rose Bowl

Home

Rinks

2:30 (White)

-

Saturday 19.07.2014

Prospect Park

Away

Triples

2:30 (White)

Lost

Wednesday 30.07.2014

Woodley

Away

Rinks

6:15 (Grey)

Won

Saturday 02.08.2014

Caversham

Away

Triples

2:00 (White)

Lost 87 - 95

Saturday 09.08.2014

Thame

Home

Rinks

2:30 (White)

Cancelled

Sunday 10.08.2014

London Irish Bowling Assn.

Home

Rinks

2:30 (White)

Lost 75 - 84

Saturday 16.08.2014

Reading

Away

Rinks

2:30 (White)

Won 83 - 63

Saturday 13.09.2014

Club Finals Weekend

Home

-

TBC

-

Sunday 14.09.2014

Club Finals Weekend

Home

-

TBC

-

Saturday 20.09.2014

Captains Day

Home

-

TBC

-