Tilehurst Bowls Club

Ladies Friendly 2018 Fixtures

 

Ladies Captain: Carol Brooks Telephone: 0118 943 1989 Email: kcbrooks@btinternet.com

Date

Opponent

Home or Away

Details

Time

Result

Sunday15.04.2018

Clubhouse & Green Open

-

-

-

-

Sunday 22.04.2018

Presidents Day & Open Morning

Home

TBA

TBA

-

Tuesday 24.04.2018

Wokingham

Away

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

Won 45-44

Tueday 01.05.2018

Shiplake

Away

3 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Lost

Tuesday 08.05.2018

Pangbourne

Away

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

Won 33-14

Tuesday 15.05.2018

Prospect Park & Newbury

Home

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

Won

Tuesday 22.05.2018

Reading

Home

4/5 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

Lost

Tuesday 29.05.2018

Woodley

Away

3 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Lost 36-25

Tuesday 05.06.2018

Newbury

Away

2 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

Won

Tuesday 12.06.2018

Thatcham

Home

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

Cancelled

Tuesday 19.06.20187

Didcot

Away

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

Won 66-40

Tuesday 26.06.2018

Suttons

Home

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

Won 23-20

Tuesday 03.07.2018

Farley Hill

Home

3 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Cancelled

Tuesday 10.07.2018

Suttons

Away

3 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Lost

Tuesday 17.07.2018

Thatcham

Away

3 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Lost 28-42

Tuesday 24.07.2018

Prospect Park

Away

2/3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

Cancelled

Tuesday 31.07.2018

Caversham

Away

3 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Lost 43-52

Tuesday 07.08.2018

Reading

Away

3 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

Lost 37-47

Tuesday 14.08.2018

Hagbourne

Away

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

Drew 27-27

Tuesday 21.08.2018

Newbury

Home

2/3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

Won

Thursday 23.08.2018

Berkshire Past Presidents

Home

3 x Rinks - Whites

2:30pm

Won

Tuesday 28.08.2018

Island Bohemian

Away

3 x Triples - Whites

1:30pm

Won 23-22

Tuesday 04.09.2018

Maiden Erlegh

Home

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

Lost 31-39

Friday 07.09.2018

Club Finals

-

-

-

-

Saturday 08.09.2018

Club Finals

-

-

-

-

Sunday 09.09.2018

Club Finals

-

-

-

-

Tuesday 11.09.2018

Caversham

Home

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

 

Friday 14.09.2018

Ladies President Game

Home

4/5 Rinks - Whties

2:30pm

 

Sunday 16.09.2018

Captains Day

-

-

-

-

Friday 21.09.2018

Mushy Pea Night

-

-

6:00pm

-