Tilehurst Bowls Club

Ladies Friendly 2019 Fixtures

 

Ladies Captain: Ingrid Merry Telephone: 0118 9017287

Date

Opponent

Home or Away

Details

Time

Result

Sunday 14.04.2019

Green Opens

-

-

-

-

Tuesday 23.04.2019

Wokingham

Home

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

 

Tuesday 30.04.2019

Prospect Park

Away

2/3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

 

Tuesday 07.05.2019

Pangbourne

Home

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

 

Tuesday 14.05.2019

Prospect Park & Newbury

Away - Newbury

4 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

 

Tuesday 21.05.2019

Reading

Away

3 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

 

Tuesday 28.05.2019

Woodley

Home

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

 

Tuesday 11.05.2019

Thatcham

Home

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

 

Tuesday 18.05.2019

Didcto

Home

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

 

Tuesday 25.05.2019

Suttons

Away

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

 

Tuesday 02.06.2019

Farley Hill

Away

3 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

 

Tuesday 09.06.2019

Suttons

Home

3 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

 

Tuesday 16.06.2019

Shiplake

Home

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

 

Friday 19.06.2019

Berkshire Past Presidents

Home

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

 

Tuesday 23.06.2019

Thatcham

Away

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

 

Tuesday 30.06.2019

Caversham

Home

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

 

Tuesday 06.07.2019

Reading

Home

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

 

Tuesday 13.07.2019

Hagbourne

Home

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

 

Tuesday 20.07.2019

Newbury

Home

2/3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

 

Tuesday 27.08.2019

Island Bohemian

Home

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm

 

Tuesday 03.09.2019

Maiden Erlegh

Away

3 x Triples - Whites

2:30pm

 

Tuesday 10.09.2019

Caversham

Away

3 x Triples - Whites

2:00pm