Tilehurst Bowls Club

Date

Opponent

Home or Away

Result

Tuesday 07.05.2019

Newbury

Home 6:15pm

 

Tuesday 14.05.2019

Thatcham A

Away 6:15pm

 

Tuesday 21.05.2019

Prospect Park

Home 6:15pm

 

Tuesday 28.05.2019

Morland

Away 6:15pm

 

Tuesday 04.06.2019

Didcot A

Home 6:30pm

 

Tuesday 11.06.2019

Hagbourne A

Home 6:30pm

 

Tuesday 18.06.2019

Abingdon A

Away 6:30pm

 

Tuesday 25.06.2019

Newbury

Away 6:30pm

 

Tuesday 02.07,2019

Thatcham A

Home 6:30pm

 

Tuesday 09.07.2019

Prospect Park

AWay 6:30pm

 

Tuesday 16.07,2019

Morland

Home 6:30pm

 

Tuesday 23.07,2019

Didcot A

AWay 6:30pm

 

Tuesday 30.07.2019

Hagbourne A

Away 6:30pm

 

Tuesday 06.08.2019

Abingdon A

Home 6:15pm

 

Kennet League A Fixtures

For the current Kennet League A Table - click here